SHARE

 

Purposeful Leadership: What Differentiates the Best Leaders

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 • 2:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00AM PT

 

Mark Hannum, Principal Consultant, and Matt Norquist, CEO, will share the findings of a study on what separates great leaders from those who are less effective. They'll discuss the commitments they make, the behaviors they employ, and explore why it's essential for leaders to understand and communicate their personal and organizational “why.” Participants will hear:

  • Practical tips on how to lead with more purpose
  • What happens when leaders fail to be purposeful
  • An exclusive look at Linkage's Purposeful Leadership Model

 

About the presenters:

Matt Norquist is President and CEO of Linkage. He leads Linkage's team of consultants across the globe. He specializes in helping organizations address their business challenges through accelerating the development and performance of their leaders. He has led teams and client assignments in over 50 countries working with more than 30 Fortune 500 organizations.

Mark Hannum is a Principal Consultant at Linkage. He partners with clients to create better business results that incorporate both organizational justice and effectiveness. An organization development consultant by training, Mark's focus has been on understanding and improving executive processes and decision making.